Annual General Meeting 2018

Our Annual General Meeting for 2018 was held on Tuesday 17th July.  New officers were Peter Kelleher (Chair), John Haywood (Secretary, previously Chair), Stuart Nundy (Vice-Chair), Martin Phillips (Political Education, previously Secretary).  We said goodbye to Caroline Hexter from the executive.  All other executive members were re-elected.

Post Your Comment Here